Share information

CI CAPITAL

Sara Boutros
Tel: +202 3333 7227

E-mail: sara.boutros@cicapital.com.eg

Bank of America - Merrill Lynch

Belal Rajih Sabbah
Tel: +966 11 299 3742

E-mail: Belal.Sabbah@baml.com

EFG Hermes

Mai Attia
Tel: +2 (0)2 3535 6140

E-mail: maiattia@efg-hermes.com

HSBC

Steve Bramley-Jackson
Tel: +971 4 423 6903

E-mail: stephen.bramley-jackson@hsbc.com

Arqaam Capital

Mohamad Haidar
Tel: +961 1 957 924

E-mail: mohamad.haidar@arqaamcapital.com

Renaissance Capital

Omair Ansari
Tel: +971 4 4092031

E-mail: OAnsari@rencap.com

ALPHAMENA

Aymen Soufi
Tel: +216 31 366 360

E-mail: a.soufi@alphamena.net

NBAD Securities

Sanyalaksna Manibhandu
Tel: +971 2 6161637

E-mail: Sanyalaksna.Manibhandu@nbad.com

Goldman Sachs

Harsh Mehta
Tel: +971 4 376 3405

E-mail: harsh.mehta@gs.com

Barclays

Walid Bellaha*
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7773 0098

E-mail: walid.bellaha@barclays.com

Standard Chartered

Simrin Sandhu*
Tel: +65 6596 6281

E-mail: Simrin.Sandhu@sc.com

JP Morgan

Zafar Nazim*
Tel: +44 20 7134 7551

E-mail: Zafar.nazim@jpmorgan.com

HSBC

Raffaele Semonella*
Tel: +971 4 423 7491

E-mail: raffaele.semonella@hsbc.com