Share information

Deutsche Bank

Athmane Benzerroug
Tel: +971 4 428 3938

E-mail: athmane.benzerroug@db.com

HSBC

Patrick Gaffney, CFA
Tel: +971 4 423 6204

E-mail: patrickgaffney@hsbc.com

Arqaam Capital

Mohammad Kamal
Tel: +971 4 507 1743

E-mail: mohammad.kamal@arqaamcapital.com

Arqaam Capital

Mohamad Haidar
Tel: +961 1 957 924

E-mail: mohamad.haidar@arqaamcapital.com

Renaissance Capital

Omair Ansari
Tel: +971 4 4092031

E-mail: OAnsari@rencap.com

ALPHAMENA

Aymen Soufi
Tel: +216 31 366 360

E-mail: a.soufi@alphamena.net

NBAD Securities

Sanyalaksna Manibhandu
Tel: +971 2 6161637

E-mail: Sanyalaksna.Manibhandu@nbad.com

Goldman Sachs

Harsh Mehta
Tel: +971 4 376 3405

E-mail: harsh.mehta@gs.com

Barclays

Walid Bellaha*
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7773 0098

E-mail: walid.bellaha@barclays.com

Standard Chartered

Simrin Sandhu*
Tel: +65 6596 6281

E-mail: Simrin.Sandhu@sc.com

JP Morgan

Zafar Nazim*
Tel: +44 20 7134 7551

E-mail: Zafar.nazim@jpmorgan.com

HSBC

Raffaele Semonella*
Tel: +971 4 423 7491

E-mail: raffaele.semonella@hsbc.com